- 0

Selection of more than 10.000 titles

Worldwide delivery

Free delivery above € 100,-*

Call Of The Celts

Composer: Ivo Kouwenhoven
Grade: 2-3
Duration: 5:01
Publisher: Tierolff
Sheetmusic for concert –, or fanfare band.
Available in these categories:
Price From: €104.95

Availability: In stock

Sent on working days before 16:00h




Celtic music is a broad genre that evolved out of the folk music traditions of the Celtic people of Western Europe: Ireland, Scotland, Wales and Bretagne (France). In this composition the composer takes us into the Celtic world in 3 sections that connect one into the next. A mystical opening with a flute solo is followed by playful section which alternates between 2/4 and 3/4 time. A piccolo solo signals the final section, an Irish dance, which leads to a cheerful accelerando and an exciting ending!


Product Attachments

Audio sample

Audio sample 2


Product Videos

Sample Scores