- 0

Selection of more than 10.000 titles

Worldwide delivery

Free delivery above € 100,-*

Selections from Wicked, Concert Band

Composer: Stephen Schwartz
Arranger: Jay Bocook
Grade: 4
Duration: 8:40
Publisher: Hal Leonard
EAN Code: 073999982657
Shipping within days: 4
Sheetmusic for concert band only.
Available in these categories:

Availability: Out of stock




No worldparts available.
Rarely has a musical in modern times taken Broadway by storm the way this huge hit from Stephen Schwartz has done. The story line of the Wicked Witch of the West is intriguing and the music is filled with depth and beauty. This powerful medley includes No One Mourns the Wicked, Dancing Through Life, Defying Gravity, No Good Deed and For Good.
Sample Scores