- 0

Selection of more than 10.000 titles

Worldwide delivery

Free delivery above € 100,-*

Eiji Suzuki Field of Wind Music Vol.1

Composer: Various
Arranger: Various
Duration: 62:60
Publisher: Brain Music
Shipping within days: 10
Available in these categories:

Availability: Out of stock




Conducted by Hiroyuki Kayo, Toke Civic Wind Orchestra.1. "Die Csardasfurstin" Selections - Emmerich Kalman 2. FANFARE "Legend One" 3. NOBUNAGA" a shaft of light in the Renaissance 4. "La belle Helene" Overture - Jacques Offenbach 5. March "Spiral Tower" 6. Icarus with the Eternal Wings 7. "The Merry Widow" Selections - Franz Lehar 8. Cantos Sonare 9. Enchanted - Alan Menken