- 0

Selection of more than 10.000 titles

Worldwide delivery

Free delivery above € 100,-*

Dorpszwaluwen uit Oostenrijk/Hirondelles d’Autriche/Dorfschwalben aus Österreich/Swallows of Austria

Composer: Josef Strauss
Arranger: Adriaan J. Maas
Grade: 3-4
Publisher: Tierolff
Sheetmusic for concert - or fanfare band.
Available in these categories:
Price From: €84.95

Availability: In stock

Sent on working days before 16:00h




Valse de concert. Archive copy. No parts for F horns available. No Treble Clef parts for trombones, baritone, Eb bass & Bb bass available. No C piccolo, only Db.
Sample Scores