- 0

Selection of more than 10.000 titles

Worldwide delivery

Free delivery above € 100,-*

Three Bach Miniatures

Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger: André Waignein
Grade: 2½/solo 4
Duration: 7:55
Publisher: Tierolff
Sheetmusic for concert - or fanfare band.
Price From: €122.95

Availability: In stock

Sent on working days before 16:00h




Three Bach Miniatures consists of three parts: Bourree from the Cello Suite no. 4 BWV 1010, Gavotte and Rondeau from the Partita no. 3 BWV 1006, and the Aria Mein gläubiges Herze from the cantata BWV 68. All sections must be performed with a soloist part, available for flute, oboe, trumpet, clarinet, alto saxophone and euphonium. Of course, feel free to alternate soloists for each section. André Waignein has done a wonderful job of transcribing these works for wind band.


Product Attachments

Audio sample

Audio sample 2

Audio sample 3

Audio sample 4


Product Videos

Sample Scores