- 0

Selection of more than 10.000 titles

Worldwide delivery

Free delivery above € 100,-*

The Rockin' Violin

Composer: Ivo Kouwenhoven
Grade: 1/ solo 1
Duration: 1:55
Publisher: Himalaya Music
Sheetmusic for flexible band, 4 Parts + Percussion.
Available in these categories:
Price From: €64.95

Availability: In stock

Sent on working days before 16:00h




It is not only the combination of violin solo with accompaniment of concert - or brass band, that makes this work unique, but also the playing style on the violin. If the solo part is played by several violinists, it will give a great sound!


Product Attachments

Audio sample

Sample Scores