- 0

Selection of more than 10.000 titles

Worldwide delivery

Free delivery above € 100,-*

Ständchen, Brass & Piano

Composer: Franz Schubert
Arranger: Theo van Overveld
Grade: 1-2
Publisher: Tierolff
Solo for brass instrument, Bb (TC&BC)-F-Eb (TC&BC)-C + piano.

Availability: In stock

Sent on working days before 16:00h




Suitable for: trumpet /flugelhorn, trombone -, baritone -, bass C/Bb/Eb T.C. & B.C., horn / alto F-Eb, with piano accompaniment.