- 0

Selection of more than 10.000 titles

Worldwide delivery

Free delivery above € 100,-*

Recitative, Cavatine & Allegretto from the opera "La Reine de Saba", Trombone/Euphonium/Baritone & Piano

Composer: Charles Gounod
Arranger: Herman Lureman
Grade: 3-4
Publisher: J.J. Lispet
Solo for C-Bb trombone-euphonium-baritone (TC&BC) + piano.
Available in these categories:

Availability: In stock

Sent on working days before 16:00h




Sample Scores