- 0

Selection of more than 10.000 titles

Worldwide delivery

Free delivery above € 100,-*

Sanssouci Dances, Clarinet Quartet

Composer: Johan Nijs
Grade: 2
Duration: 7:00
Publisher: Tierolff
Sheetmusic for clarinet quartet, 2 Bb / Eb-Bb / Bb Bass.
Available in these categories:

Availability: In stock

Sent on working days before 16:00h




Sancoussi Castle is one of the most famous palaces in Potsdam near Berlin in the German state of Brandenburg. It is the former palace of Frederik the Great.
Johan Nijs describes with this work the dances that used to be performed in this castle: Gavotte, Menuet, Pavane and Gigue.


Product Attachments

Audio sample

Audio sample 2

Audio sample 3

Audio sample 4

Sample Scores