- 0

Selection of more than 10.000 titles

Worldwide delivery

Free delivery above € 100,-*

Sophia's Funk

Composer: Ivo Kouwenhoven
Grade: 2
Duration: 3:20
Publisher: Himalaya Music
Sheetmusic for flexible young band, 4 Parts + Percussion
Price From: €80.95

Availability: In stock

Sent on working days before 16:00h




Especially for the band who's looking for young members. With (ad lib.) solo for flute, alto saxophone, B-flat clarinet, B-flat trumpet, F/Eb horn, C trombone, percussion.