- 0

Selection of more than 10.000 titles

Worldwide delivery

Free delivery above € 100,-*

Suite Amusante

Composer: Ton Verhiel
Grade: 3
Duration: 8:53
Publisher: Tierolff
Sheetmusic for concert - or fanfare band.
Available in these categories:
Price From: €104.95

Availability: In stock

Sent on working days before 16:00h




A three-part suite, composed for wind band by "Eendracht" from Heerlen. The first part opens with a joyous allegretto-theme, followed by a quiet walz melody. Then the first theme is repeated. The second section is a rock-ballad and the third is inspired by the English marches, as composed by Edward Elgar. The piece has no other intention than pleasing the audience, hence its title Suite Amusante.


Product Attachments

Audio sample

Audio sample 2

Audio sample 3


Product Videos

Sample Scores